Monday, 21 January, 2013
YohjiYamamoto / YohjiYamamoto + NOIR 2013 Spring / Summer collection
On January 25 (FRI) the 2013 YohjiYamamoto / YohjiYamamoto + NOIR Spring / Summer collection will be launched in all our Japan shops nationwide.
 
We look forward to seeing you
Tuesday, 15 January, 2013
2013 Spring / Summer collection
From January 18th (FRI), 2013 Spring/Summer products will start selling at Aoyama flagship store prior to other domestic stores.
 
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Recent Entries
Monday, 08 July, 2013
2013-14 Autumn / Winter Collection Launch Dates
Thursday, 18 April, 2013
Official website maintenance notification
Monday, 21 January, 2013
YohjiYamamoto / YohjiYamamoto + NOIR 2013 Spring / Summer collection
Tuesday, 15 January, 2013
2013 Spring / Summer collection
Monday, 03 September, 2012
Yohji Yamamoto x Leslie Kee“SUPER YOHJI YAMAMOTO” the photo exhibition
Friday, 31 August, 2012
JR Kyoto Isetan Store Yohji Yamamoto+NOIR New Store Opening Notice
Wednesday, 22 August, 2012
Hankyu Umeda Flagship Store Yohji Yamamoto Move and Redecoration Notice
Friday, 20 July, 2012
Website redesign announcement
Tuesday, 17 July, 2012
2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch announcement
Tuesday, 10 July, 2012
2012-13 Autumn/Winter product line launch announcement
2013
2012